Partners:

John SheahanMore Information
Direct: +61 8 8110 0804
Mobile: 0418 834 540
Email: jsheahan@slp.net.au

Ian LockMore Information
Direct: +61 8 8110 0803
Mobile: 0413 015 432
Email: ilock@slp.net.au

 

Our dedicated staff at Sheahan Lock Partners:

Nick Fryer – Director
Direct: +61 8 8110 0811
Email: nfryer@slp.net.au

Michael Nelson – Senior Manager
Direct: +61 8 8110 0802
Email: mnelson@slp.net.au

Ben Williams – Senior Manager
Direct: +61 8 8110 0806
Email: bwilliams@slp.net.au

Oliver Sheahan – Senior Associate
Direct: +61 8 8110 0822
Email: osheahan@slp.net.au

Sam Gurner – Associate
Direct: +61 8 8110 0817
Email: sgurner@slp.net.au

Katrina Green – Office Manager
Direct: +61 8 8110 0818
Email: kgreen@slp.net.au